Reviews for Susettes Flowers in Bury Saint Edmunds

At Susettes Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very prompt and professional service. My sister loved the flowers and fruit basket. If you have a problem they get back to you right away!

5/5

Customer Review

9th Nov, 2021

Susette's delivered my flowers promptly as promised and they were absolutely gorgeous. Thanks.

5/5

Cynthia - D2f Review

25th Oct, 2021

All Round Great Experience From the time of ordering to delivery everything was so good. I was kept informed of the progress about the flower delivery and when they were delivered I was notified then. The recipient was "Over the Moon" with the flowers and was so pleased. I am so glad that an online order went through perfectly. Thank you

5/5

Customer Review

20th Oct, 2021

I had a very good experience ordering flowers online. It all went so smoothly and the person who received the flowers said how lovely they were. I would not hesitate using this service again as well as the florists. Thank you

5/5

Mr ASKEW - D2f Review

20th Oct, 2021

The arrangement looked lovely, was delivered as requested & I???m 100% satisfied. Thank you.

5/5

Penny - D2f Review

13th Oct, 2021

Great service, beautiful flowers always delivered on time. My go to florist every time. Highly recommend.

5/5

Customer Review

7th Oct, 2021

excellent fast service-saved my bacon! Flower were superb

5/5

Mr Exworth - D2f Review

7th Oct, 2021

The flowers were beautiful and plentiful, just what we needed.

5/5

Ms Matthews - D2f Review

23rd Sep, 2021

I am in Hawaii and my order was for a funeral in England. My sister sent me a photo and the arrangement was gorgeous. They even included white anthirium. Very happy with the quality and service I received. Thank you.

5/5

Susan - D2f Review

20th Sep, 2021

I phoned the florist to
Check delivery times, very helpful lady offered to ring first to check delivery would be on time.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Sep, 2021